Contact the Office of the President

Get in touch—we’d love to hear from you!

Maggie-Yoon-Grafer - Copy

Maggie Yoon Grafer ’98, M.A. ’08
Chief of Staff
p – 516.877.3844
e – yoon@adelphi.edu

 

Alisa Cano ’03, M.B.A. ’12
Project Coordinator and Executive Assistant
to the President
p – 516.877.3841
e – cano1@adelphi.edu

 

Martha Tassiello
Executive Assistant
p – 516.877.3480
f – 516.877.3845
e – mtassiello@adelphi.edu

 

Bernadette Balvin
Executive Receptionist
p – 516.877.3701
e – bbalvin@adelphi.edu

 

Mary Aldridge ’08
Assistant Secretary, Board of Trustees
Special Assistant to the President
p – 516.877.3843
e – aldridge@adelphi.edu

Kali-Chan - Copy

Kali Chan
Presidential Media Relations
Director of Media Relations
p – 516.877.4040
e – chan@adelphi.edu

Mailing Address

Adelphi University
Office of the President
Levermore Hall, Room 100
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530-0701

Phone

516.877.3700

Fax

516.877.3845

Email

president@adelphi.edu

» Share your News with President Riordan