Contact the Office of the President

Get in touch—we’d love to hear from you!

» Share your News with President Riordan

 Email

president@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.3700

 Fax

516.877.3845

Office Location

Adelphi University
Office of the President
Levermore Hall, Room 100
One South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530-0701

 Meet Our Staff

Maggie-Yoon-Grafer - CopyMaggie Yoon Grafer ’98, M.A. ’08
Chief of Staff
p – 516.877.3844
e – yoon@adelphi.edu

Alisa Cano ’03, M.B.A. ’12
Director of Projects and Protocol
p – 516.877.3841
e – cano1@adelphi.edu

 

Bernadette BalvinBernadette Balvin
Executive Office Coordinator
p – 516.877.3701
e – bbalvin@adelphi.edu

Mary Aldridge ’08
Director of Board Relations
p – 516.877.3843
e – aldridge@adelphi.edu

Kali-Chan - CopyKali Chan
Director of Media Relations
p – 516.877.4040
e – chan@adelphi.edu

Martha Tassiello
Executive Assistant
p – 516.877.3842
e – mtassiello@adelphi.edu

 
Follow President Riordan at:        

Follow Georgia the Bulldog at: