Academic Deans of Adelphi University

Providing leadership and implementing strategic plans.

Susan-Briziarelli Susan Briziarelli, Ph.D.
Acting Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Science Building, Room 125
p – 516.877.4118
e – sbriziarelli@adelphi.edu
Anne M. Mungai, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
Harvey Hall, Room 234
p – 516.877.4096
e – mungai@adelphi.edu
       
Elaine Smith, Ed.D.
Interim Dean, College of Nursing and Public Health
Nexus Building, Room 347
p – 516.833.8181
e – elsmith@adelphi.edu
Andy-Safyer Andrew Safyer, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor, School of Social Work
Social Work Building, Room 201
p – 516.877.4354
e – asafyer@adelphi.edu
       
jacques-p-barber Jacques P. Barber, Ph.D.
Dean, Gordon F. Derner School of Psychology
Hy Weinberg Center, Room 301
p – 516.877.4807
jbarber@adelphi.edu
Shawn-Oriley Shawn W. O’Riley, Ed.D.
Dean, College of Professional and Continuing Studies
Levermore Hall, Room 303J
p – 516.877.3404
e – oriley@adelphi.edu
       
Richard-Garner Richard Garner, Ph.D.
Dean, Honors College
Earle Hall, Room 100
p – 516.877.3800
e – garner@adelphi.edu
Bryan-Lim Brian Lym, M.S., M.L.I.S.
Dean, University Libraries
Swirbul Library
p – 516.877.3517
e – blym@adelphi.edu
       
Rajib-Sanyal Rajib Sanyal, Ph.D.
Dean, Robert B. Willumstad School of Business
Hagedorn Hall, Room 121
p – 516.877.4661
e – rsanyal@adelphi.edu
Jeff-Kessler - Copy Jeffrey A. Kessler, M.S.
Assistant Vice President and Dean, Student Affairs
Nexus Building, Room 302
p – 516.877.3660
e – kessler@adelphi.edu

 

 
Follow President Riordan at:        

Follow Georgia the Bulldog at: