Academic Deans

 

Providing leadership and implementing strategic plans.

Sam-L-Grogg Sam L Grogg, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Science Building, Room 125
p – 516.877.4125
e – sgrogg@adelphi.edu
Jane-Ashdown-PhD - Copy Jane Ashdown, Ph.D.
Dean, Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
Harvey Hall, Room 112
p – 516.877.4065
e – jashdown@adelphi.edu
Pat-Coonan1 Patrick Coonan, ’78, Ed.D.
Dean, College of Nursing and Public Health
Alumnae Hall, Room 220
p – 516.877.4510
e – coonan@adelphi.edu
Andy-Safyer Andrew Safyer, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor, School of Social Work
Social Work Building, Room 201
p – 516.877.4354
e – asafyer@adelphi.edu
jacques-p-barber Jacques P. Barber, Ph.D.
Dean, Gordon F. Derner Institute of Advanced Psychological Studies
Hy Weinberg Center, Room 301
p – 516.877.4807
jbarber@adelphi.edu
Shawn-Oriley Shawn W. O’Riley, Ed.D.
Dean, University College
Hagedorn Hall, Room 201H
p – 516.877.3404
e – oriley@adelphi.edu
Richard-Garner Richard Garner, Ph.D.
Dean, Honors College
Earle Hall, Room 100
p – 516.877.3800
e – garner@adelphi.edu
Bryan-Lim Brian Lym, M.S., M.L.I.S.
Dean, University Libraries
Swirbul Library
p – 516.877.3517
e – blym@adelphi.edu
Rajib-Sanyal Rajib Sanyal, Ph.D.
Dean, Robert B. Willumstad School of Business
Hagedorn Hall, Room 121
p – 516.877.4661
e – rsanyal@adelphi.edu
Jeff-Kessler - Copy Jeffrey A. Kessler, M.S.
Assistant Vice President and Dean, Student Affairs
University Center, Room 108
p – 516.877.3660
e – kessler@adelphi.edu