President’s Advisory Group

2017 Members

The Honorable Michael A. L. Balboni ’81
President and Managing Director
RedLand Strategies, Inc.

Esther Siegel ’69, M.S. ’72
Former Dean
Long Island University’s School of Nursing
Psychiatric Clinical Specialist

LeeAnn Black ’83
Chief Operating Officer
Latham & Watkins LLP

Michael J. Tiedemann ’89
Managing Director
Well Fargo Securities, LLC

Norma Melendez ’76
Principal Court Attorney
Appellate Division First Dept.
Departmental Disciplinary Committee

Audrey Weiner ’73
President and CEO
Jewish Home LifeCare

Pablo Pick ’65
Blue Channel Corporation

Steven Wolfe ’59
Eaton & Van Winkle LLP

Jeffrey I. Rosenthal ’83
CPA, Partner
Anchin, Block & Anchin LLP


Members Emeritus

Russell Albanese
The Albanese Organizations

William Fishkind ’68
Fishkind and Bakewell Eyecare Center

Carol A. Ammon, M.B.A. ’79, ’10 (Hon.) 

Founder, Retired CEO and Chairman
Endo Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Christopher Giamo
Market President
Suburban New York & Connecticut Long
Island of TD Bank

Frank Bivona ’77

Abigail Kirsch ’51
Founder and former Executive Chef
Abigail Kirsch Catering Relationships

Jane Block
Pall Corporation (Retired)

Shahram Rabbani ’74

Follow President Riordan at:        

Follow Georgia the Bulldog at: