Office of Enrollment Management

 

Committed to recruiting and enrolling exceptional students.

 Phone

516.877.3683

 Fax

516.877.3685

Office Location

Office of Enrollment Management
Levermore Hall, Room 303
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Leadership 

Kristen CapezzaKristen Capezza, M.B.A. ’12
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
p – 516.877.3021
e – kcapezza@adelphi.edu

Sheryl MihopulosSheryl Mihopulos
Assistant Vice President for Student Financial Services
p – 516.877.3365
e – mihopulos@adelphi.edu

Lisa Kandell
Director of Student Financial Services
p – 516.877.3368
e – lkandell@adelphi.edu

stephanie-espinaStephanie S. Espina 
Director of Freshman Admissions 
p – 516.877.3056
e – sespina@adelphi.edu

Christina KoromiChristina Koromi
Director of Transfer Admissions 
p – 516.877.3051
e – ckoromi@adelphi.edu

Tracy-NilsenTracy Nilsen 
Director of Admissions Operations and Systems 
p – 516.877.3083
e – tnilsen@adelphi.edu

Shannon PaulShannon Paul
Director of International Admissions
p – 516.877.3049
e – paul3@adelphi.edu

Stephen PrennerStephen Prenner
Director of High School Recruitment
p – 516.877.3686
e – prenner@adelphi.edu