Office of Enrollment Management and Student Success

 

Committed to recruiting, enrolling and serving exceptional students.

 Phone

516.877.3683

 Fax

516.877.3685

Office Location

Office of Enrollment Management and Student Success
Levermore Hall, Room 303
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Leadership 

Lauren MountyLauren Mounty, Ph.D.
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success
p – 516.877.4881
e – lmounty@adelphi.edu

» Learn more about Lauren Mounty

Esther GoodcuffEsther Goodcuff ’74, M.A. ’77
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success
p – 516.877.3681
e – goodcuff@adelphi.edu

Jeff KesslerJeff Kessler, M.S.
Assistant Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs
p – 516.877.3660
e – kessler@adelphi.edu

Sheryl MihopulosSheryl Mihopulos
Assistant Vice President for Student Financial Services
p – 516.877.3365
e – mihopulos@adelphi.edu

Tom WardTom Ward ’93
Executive Director for the Center For Career Development
p – 516.877.3131
e – tward@adelphi.edu

Jim McGowanJim McGowan
Executive Director of Off-Campus Administration
p – 516.877.3162
e – mcgowan2@adelphi.edu

Laura CatlanLaura Catlan
Director of Enrollment Communications
p – 516.877.3086
e – lcatlan@adelphi.edu

Kristen CapezzaKristen Capezza, M.B.A. ’12
Executive Director of University Admissions
p – 516.877.3021
e – kcapezza@adelphi.edu

Stephen PrennerStephen Prenner
Director of High School Recruitment
p – 516.877.3686
e – prenner@adelphi.edu