Office of Enrollment Management and Student Success

 

Committed to recruiting, enrolling and serving exceptional students.

Lauren-Mounty-Headshot

Lauren Mounty, Ph.D.
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success
p – 516.877.4881
e – lmounty@adelphi.edu

» Learn more about Lauren Mounty

Esther Goodcuff Esther Goodcuff ’74, M.A. ’77
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success
p – 516.877.3681
e – goodcuff@adelphi.edu
Jeff Kessler - Copy Jeff Kessler, M.S.
Assistant Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs
p – 516.877.3660
e – kessler@adelphi.edu
Sheryl Mihopulos Sheryl Mihopulos
Assistant Vice President for Student Financial Services
p – 516.877.3365
e – mihopulos@adelphi.edu
Tom Ward Tom Ward ’93
Executive Director for the Center For Career Development
p – 516.877.3131
e – tward@adelphi.edu
Jim-Mcgowany Jim McGowan
Executive Director of Off-Campus Administration
p – 516.877.3162
e – mcgowan2@adelphi.edu
Laura Catlan Laura Catlan
Director of Enrollment Communications
p – 516.877.3086
e – lcatlan@adelphi.edu

 

Kristen-Capezza-Headshot Kristen Capezza, M.B.A. ’12
Executive Director of University Admissions
p – 516.877.3021
e – kcapezza@adelphi.edu

 

Stephen Prenner Stephen Prenner
Director of High School Recruitment
p – 516.877.3686
e – prenner@adelphi.edu

 


Mailing Address

Adelphi University
Office of Enrollment Management and Student Success
Levermore Hall, Room 303
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530-0701

Phone

516.877.3683

Fax

516.877.3685