Office of the Provost

president-pageheader-blodgett-760
 

 Focused on enhancing our academic profile and reputation.

gale-insler

Gayle D. Insler, Ph.D.
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
p – 516.877.3167
e – insler@adelphi.edu

» Learn more about Gayle D. Insler

Audrey Blumberg, Ph.D.
Deputy Provost
p – 516.877.3159
e – blumberg@adelphi.edu

 

Lawrence-Hobbie-96z132 - Copy Lawrence Hobbie, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Administration
p – 516.877.3165
e – hobbie@adelphi.edu
Jack-Chen-132x96 - Copy Jack Chen, M.B.A.
Chief Information Officer
p – 516.877.3334
e – jchen@adelphi.edu
Les-Baltimore-132x96 - Copy Lester B. Baltimore, Ph.D. ’68
Senior Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Academic Services and Retention

p – 516.877.3142
e – baltimor@adelphi.edu
Perry-Greene-96x132 Perry Greene, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Institutional Diversity 
Levermore Hall, Room 101 
p – 516.877.4041
e – greene@adelphi.edu
Laura-Martin-132x96 - Copy Laura Martin, Ph.D. 
Associate Provost for Online Learning
Levermore Hall, Room 100
p – 516.877.3128
e – lmartin@adelphi.edu

 


Mailing Address

Adelphi University
Office of the Provost
Levermore Hall, Room 100
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530-0701

Phone

516.877.3160

Fax

516.877.6873