Office of the Treasurer

 

Ensuring effective collection, protection and investment of assets.

TIm-Burton-96x132 Timothy P. Burton
Senior Vice President and Treasurer
p – 516.877.3385
e – burton@adelphi.edu

» Learn more about Timothy P. Burton

Robert-Decarlo-96x132 Robert L. DeCarlo B.B.A. ’83
Associate Vice President for Finance
and Co-Treasurer

p – 516.877.3184
e – decarlo@adelphi.edu
Mike-Mcleod-96x132 - Copy Michael McLeod B.B.A. ’88 M.B.A. ’94
Associate Treasurer
Budget Director, Controllers Office

p – 516.877.3177
e – mcleod@adelphi.edu
Lisa-Araujo-96x132 - Copy Lisa Araujo
Associate Vice President for
Human Resources and Labor Relations

p – 516-877-3230
e – araujo@adelphi.edu
  Russ Palmer
Director, Business Affairs
p – 516.877.3249
e – palmer@adelphi.edu
  Liz Kash
Purchasing Manager, Business Affairs
p – 516.877.3247
e – kash@adelphi.edu

 


Mailing Address

Adelphi University
Office of the Treasurer
Levermore Hall, Room 310
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530-0701

Phone

516.877.3176

Fax

516.877.3668