Office of the Treasurer

Ensuring effective collection, protection and investment of assets.

 Phone

516.877.3176

 Fax

516.877.3668

Office Location

Office of the Treasurer
Levermore Hall, Room 310
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Leadership 

Timothy P. Burton

Timothy P. Burton
Executive Vice President of Finance and Administration
p – 516.877.3385
e – burton@adelphi.edu

» Learn more about Timothy P. Burton

 Lisa Araujo Lisa Araujo
Associate Vice President for
Human Resources and Labor Relations

p – 516-877-3230
e – araujo@adelphi.edu 
w – Human Resources
Robert L. DeCarlo '83 Robert L. DeCarlo ’83
Associate Vice President for Finance
and Co-Treasurer

p – 516.877.3184
e – decarlo@adelphi.edu
 Gene Palma Gene Palma
Assistant Vice President ofPublic Safety and
Campus Transportation
p – 516.877.3505
e – palma@adelphi.edu
  Robert Shipley
Assistant Vice President of Facilities Management
p – 516.877.3452
e – shipley@adelphi.edu
 Michael McLeod '88, M.B.A. '94 Michael McLeod ’88, M.B.A. ’94
Associate Treasurer
Budget Director, Controllers Office

p – 516.877.3177
e – mcleod@adelphi.edu
  Jane Fisher
Director of Employment , Employee and Labor Relations
p – 516.877.3220
e – fisher2@adelphi.edu 
w – Human Resources

  Rhonnie Jaus
Title IX Coordinator and Director of Equity and Compliance
p – 516.877.4819
e – rjaus@adelphi.edu 
w – Title IX and Sexual Respect
  Alain Lanz
Director of Auxiliary Services
p – 516.877.3601
e – lanz@adelphi.edu 
w – Auxiliary Services
  Russ Palmer
Director of Business Affairs and Purchasing
p – 516.877.3249
e – palmer@adelphi.edu