Office of University Communications and Marketing

 

Facilitates our relationships with stakeholders and audiences

Marketing Resources:

» Access the official style guide and helpful marketing assets, including logos, colors and templates.
» Download our Media Kit.
» Browse the latest Adelphi news.

 Email

ucomm@adelphi.edu 

 Phone

516.877.3693

 Fax

516.877.3266

Office Location

Office of University Communications and Marketing
Levermore Hall, Room 205-206
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Team

Lori Duggan GoldLori Duggan Gold, M.S. ’12
Vice President for Communications
p – 516.877.3262
e – duggangold@adelphi.edu

» Learn more about Lori Duggan Gold

Kali Chan
Director of Media Relations
p – 516.877.4040
e – chan@adelphi.edu

Joanna Collar
Multimedia Designer
p – 516.877.3054
e – jcollar@adelphi.edu

Stephanie Cryan
Social Media Coordinator
p – 516.877.8674
e – scryan@adelphi.edu

Jose Delgado
Production Coordinator
p – 516.237.8689
e – jdelgado@adelphi.edu

Lisa DiBona
Traffic Coordinator
p – 516.877.3104
e – ldibona@adelphi.edu

Bonnie Eissner
Communications Director
Editor-in-Chief, Adelphi University Magazine
p – 516.877.3697
e – eissner@adelphi.edu

Noelle Fiallo-Evans
Creative Director for Design Services
p – 516.877.3688
e – fialloevans@adelphi.edu

James Forkan
Copywriter
p – 516.877.3687
e – forkan@adelphi.edu

Kurt Gottschalk
Hourly Copywriter
p – 516-877-3710
e – kgottschalk@adelphi.edu

Jeanne Henner
Hourly Client Services Coordinator
p – 516-877-3104
e – jhenner@adelphi.edu

Alison Kohler
Hourly Production Editor
p – 516-877-3699
e – akohler@adelphi.edu

Louise Krudis
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
p – 516-877-3693
e – krudis@adelphi.edu

Esther Leslie
Hourly Design Production Assistant
p – 516-877-3693
e – eleslie@adelphi.edu

Christina Mackay
Director of Client Services and Production Operations
p – 516.877.3691
e – cmackay@adelphi.edu

Maureen Mahon
Part-Time Proofreader
p – 516-877-8692
e – mmahon@adelphi.edu

Sarah McCay
Multimedia Designer
p – 516.877.3694
e – smccay@adelphi.edu

Diane Moser
Executive Director of Marketing and Creative Services
p – 516.877.3460
e – moser@adelphi.edu

Daniel Rossi
Hourly Copy Production Assistant
f – 516-877-3463
e – drossi@adelphi.edu

Ela Schwartz
Editor
p – 516.877.3696
e – elaschwartz@adelphi.edu

Christopher Shkuda
Account Executive
p – 516.877.3846
e – shkuda@adelphi.edu

Michael Wentz
Digital Communications Director
p – 516.877.3711
e – mwentz@adelphi.edu

Kaitlyn Woods
Director for Community Relations 
p – 516.877.3087
e – kwoods@adelphi.edu