Contact the Office of the President


Media Relations

Todd Wilson
Strategic Communications Director
p – 516.237.8634  
e – twilson@adelphi.edu


Office of the President

Levermore Hall, Room 100
One South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530-0701
e – president@adelphi.edu
p – 516.877.3700
f – 516.877.3845


Open Office Hours

Members of the Adelphi Community are invited to make an appointment to meet with President Christine M. Riordan. Contact Martha Tassiello, executive assistant to the Office of the President, at mtassiello@adelphi.edu or 516.877.3842 to RSVP.


Meet Our Staff

Maggie-Yoon-Grafer - CopyMaggie Yoon Grafer ’98, M.A. ’08
Chief of Staff and Associate Vice President of External Relations 
p – 516.877.3844
e – yoon@adelphi.edu

Alisa Cano ’03, M.B.A. ’12
Director of Projects and Protocol
p – 516.877.3841
e – cano1@adelphi.edu

 

Bernadette BalvinBernadette Balvin
Executive Office Coordinator
p – 516.877.3701
e – bbalvin@adelphi.edu

Mary Aldridge ’08
Director of Board Relations
p – 516.877.3843
e – aldridge@adelphi.edu

Martha Tassiello
Executive Assistant
p – 516.877.3842
e – mtassiello@adelphi.edu

Gina Scardino-DeBold
Executive Assistant
p – 516.877.3480
e – scardino-debold@adelphi.edu

Kate McDowell
President’s Communications Manager
p – 516.877.3706
e – kmcdowell@adelphi.edu

 

 
Follow President Riordan at:        

Follow Georgia the Bulldog at: