Contact the Office of the President


Media Relations

Todd Wilson
Strategic Communications Director
p – 516.237.8634  
e – twilson@adelphi.edu


Office of the President

Levermore Hall, Room 100
One South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530-0701
e – president@adelphi.edu
p – 516.877.3700
f – 516.877.3845


Open Office Hours

Members of the Adelphi Community are invited to make an appointment to meet with President Christine M. Riordan. Contact Martha Tassiello, executive assistant to the Office of the President, at mtassiello@adelphi.edu or 516.877.3842 to RSVP.


Meet Our Staff

Maggie-Yoon-Grafer - CopyMaggie Yoon Grafer ’98, MA ’08
Chief of Staff and Associate Vice President of External Relations 
p – 516.877.3844
e – yoon@adelphi.edu

Mary Aldridge ’08
Director of Board Relations and Academic Ceremonies
p – 516.877.3843
e – aldridge@adelphi.edu

Bernadette BalvinBernadette Balvin
Executive Office Coordinator
p – 516.877.3701
e – bbalvin@adelphi.edu

Kate McDowellKate McDowell
Director of Executive Communications
p – 516.877.3706
e – kmcdowell@adelphi.edu

Martha TassielloMartha Tassiello
Senior Executive Assistant
p – 516.877.3842
e – mtassiello@adelphi.edu

Gina DeBold
Assistant Director of Board Relations and Academic Ceremonies
p – 516.877.3480
e – scardino-debold@adelphi.edu

Madeline McAndrews
Executive Assistant
p – 516.877.3474
e – mmcandrews@adelphi.edu

Sam L Grogg, Ph.D.Sam L Grogg, PhD
Interim Executive Director for Strategic Initiatives

p – 516.877.3810
e – sgrogg@adelphi.edu

Wendy GoldsteinWendy Goldstein MPA
Communications Specialist
p – 516.877.3262
e – wgoldstein@adelphi.edu

 

 
Follow President Riordan at:        

Follow Georgia the Bulldog at: