Campus Advisory Access the latest updates, FAQs, and resources for the Adelphi community on the global coronavirus pandemic. » COVID-19 Updates
 

Coronavirus Updates on Operations: Department or campus operations may be modified during this time. Please call or email the department for more information or visit adelphi.edu/coronavirus.

Contact the Office of the President


Media Relations

Todd Wilson
Strategic Communications Director
p – 516.237.8634  
e – twilson@adelphi.edu


Office of the President

Levermore Hall, Room 100
One South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530-0701
e – president@adelphi.edu
p – 516.877.3700
f – 516.877.3845


Open Office Hours

Would you like to meet with President Riordan one-to-one? She’ll be holding her Open Office Hours through Zoom. Members of our campus community should contact Martha Tassiello, senior executive assistant to the Office of the President, at mtassiello@adelphi.edu or 516.877.3842 to arrange a meeting on the following upcoming dates and times, as availability permits.

  • Tuesday, May 12, 2:00 p.m. to  4:00 p.m.

More hours will be added during the remainder of the semester.


Meet Our Staff

Maggie-Yoon-Grafer - CopyMaggie Yoon Grafer ’98, MA ’08
Chief of Staff and Associate Vice President of External Relations 
p – 516.877.3844
e – yoon@adelphi.edu

Mary Aldridge ’08
Director of Board Relations and Academic Ceremonies
p – 516.877.3843
e – aldridge@adelphi.edu

Bernadette BalvinBernadette Balvin
Executive Office Coordinator
p – 516.877.3701
e – bbalvin@adelphi.edu

Kate McDowellKate McDowell
Director of Executive Communications
p – 516.877.3706
e – kmcdowell@adelphi.edu

Martha TassielloMartha Tassiello
Senior Executive Assistant
p – 516.877.3842
e – mtassiello@adelphi.edu

Gina DeBold
Assistant Director of Board Relations and Academic Ceremonies
p – 516.877.3480
e – scardino-debold@adelphi.edu

Wendy GoldsteinWendy Goldstein MPA
Communications Specialist
p – 516.877.3262
e – wgoldstein@adelphi.edu

Laura Mroz
Staff Writer
p – 516.877.3841
e – lmroz@adelphi.edu

Michaela Mogollon
Executive Assistant
p – 516.877.3474
e – mmogollon@adelphi.edu

 

 

 
Follow President Riordan at:        

Follow Georgia the Bulldog at: