Academic Deans of Adelphi University

Providing leadership and implementing strategic plans.

Andy Atzert, Dean

Andy Atzert, MSEd
Dean, College of Professional and Continuing Studies
Levermore Hall, Room 303
p – 516.877.3404
e – aatzert@adelphi.edu

Rajib-Sanyal

Rajib Sanyal, PhD
Dean, Robert B. Willumstad School of Business
Hagedorn Hall, Room 121
p – 516.877.4690
e – rsanyal@adelphi.edu

Jacques-Barber

Jacques Barber, PhD, ABPP
Dean, Gordon F. Derner School of Psychology
Hy Weinberg, Room 301
p – 516.877.4807
e – jbarber@adelphi.edu

Debbi A. Smith, MA, MS, MBA
Interim Dean, University Libraries
Swirbul Library, Suite 109
p – 516.877.3522
e – smith8@adelphi.edu

Diann E. Cameron-Kelly, PhD
Interim Dean, School of Social Work
Social Work Building, Room 305
p – 516.877.4426
e – kelly5@adelphi.edu

Elaine Smith, EdD
Dean, College of Nursing and Public Health
Nexus Building, Room 347
p – 516.833.8181
e – elsmith@adelphi.edu

Susan Dinan, PhD
Dean, Honors College
Earle Hall, Room 100
p – 516.877.3883
e – sdinan@adelphi.edu

Vincent Wang, PhD
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Science Building, Room 127
p – 516.877.4125
e – vwang@adelphi.edu

Headshot of Xiao-lei Wang

Xiao-Lei Wang, PhD
Dean, College of Education and Health Sciences
Harvey Hall, Room 114
p – 516.877.4065
e – xlwang@adelphi.edu

 

R. Sentwali Bakari, PhD
Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Nexus Building, Room 303
e –  sbakari@adelphi.edu

 
Follow President Riordan at:        

Follow Georgia the Bulldog at: