Office of Enrollment Management

Committed to recruiting and enrolling exceptional students.

 Phone

516.877.3683

 Fax

516.877.3685

Office Location

Office of Enrollment Management
Levermore Hall, Room 303
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Leadership 

Kristen CapezzaKristen Capezza, MBA ’12
Vice President for Enrollment Management and University Communications
p – 516.877.3021
e – kcapezza@adelphi.edu

Sheryl MihopulosSheryl Mihopulos
Assistant Vice President for Student Financial Services
p – 516.877.3365
e – mihopulos@adelphi.edu

stephanie-espinaStephanie S. Espina
Director of Undergraduate Admissions 
p – 516.877.3056
e – sespina@adelphi.edu

Tracy-NilsenMichael Myers 
Director of Graduate Admissions 
p – 516.877.3101
e – mmyers@adelphi.edu

Crystal KrudisCrystal Krudis
Director of Counseling and Customer Service
p – 516.877.3372
e – ckrudis@adelphi.edu

Tracy-NilsenTracy Nilsen 
Director of Admissions Operations and Systems 
p – 516.877.3083
e – tnilsen@adelphi.edu

Lisa KandellLisa Kandell
Director of Student Financial Services
p – 516.877.3368
e – lkandell@adelphi.edu

Dorey Veron 
Director of Early Engagement Programs
p – 516.877.3106
e – dveron@adelphi.edu

 
Follow President Riordan at:        

Follow Georgia the Bulldog at: