Office of External Relations

 Focused on enhancing Adelphi’s community relationships.

 Phone

516.877.4555

 Fax

516.877.6890

Office Location

Office of External Relations
Nexus Building, Room 200
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet The Team 

Maggie Yoon GraferMaggie Yoon Grafer ’99, MA ’08
Chief of Staff and Associate Vice President of External Relations

» Office of the President


Maggie Yoon GraferRia Best
Executive Assistant
p – 516.877.3263
e – rbest@adelphi.edu

Alumni Relations

Jodie Sperico
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
Nexus Building, Room 209
p – 516.877.3156
e – jsperico@adelphi.edu
Kate Haughie
Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations
p – 516.877.3261
e – khaughie@adelphi.edu
Katie Grant
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
p – 516.877.6866
e – kgrant@adelphi.edu
Mary Ann Mearini ’05
Associate
p – 516.877.3265
e – mearini@adelphi.edu

Special Events

Amelia HarrisonAmy Harrison MA ’93
Executive Director of Special Events and Engagement
Nexus Building, Room 213
p – 516.877.3751
e – harrison@adelphi.edu

Kaitlyn WoodsKaitlyn Woods ’12, MBA ’14
Senior Associate Director of Special Events and Engagement
Nexus Building, Room 214
p – 516.877.3087
e – kwoods@adelphi.edu

Kelly Ann Keenan
Associate Director of Special Events
Nexus Building, Room 202
p – 516.877.4689 
e – kakeen@adelphi.edu

Jaclyn HertlingJackie Hertling
Senior Events Coordinator
Nexus Building, Room 215
p – 516.877.3692
e – jhertling@adelphi.edu
 
Follow President Riordan at:        

Follow Georgia the Bulldog at: